Lines of the Day

For a while now on Facebook I’ve been posting a “Line of the Day.”  Something someone says that makes me laugh.  And it’s sort of become a thing.  People who I never talk to in real life come up to me and tell me how much they enjoy it.  So I thought hey, why not share it with the blog world.  I don’t ever share personal information about who said it, and you’ll occasionally see incorrect pronoun usage to protect a kid’s gender.  Just keeping it confidential, you know.

So here’s today’s line of the day:  “I keep trying to clean my ear out, but all that keeps coming out is wax.”

One thought on “Lines of the Day

Leave a Reply

